Group photo of winning aeronautics team with faculty members on each side.

The grand prize winners, CSUN Aeronautics Team with Houssam Toutanji, dean of the College of Engineering and Computer Science and Shadi Mahjoob, professor, Mechanical Engineering and faculty advisor (left). Xudong Jia, associate dean and Hamid Johari, chair of the Mechanical Engineering department (right).

Comments are closed.